Skip to Main Content

Student Life

SGA Forum

Forum Schedule for 2020-2021

Location: Columbus Room (Davidson 208)

Date Time
Thursday, Sept. 10, 2020 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, Sept. 24, 2020 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, Oct. 8, 2020 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, Oct. 22, 2020 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, Nov. 5, 2020 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, Jan. 28, 2021 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, Feb. 11, 2021 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, Feb. 25, 2021 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Notes:

  • All funds requests over $500 must have all necessary documentation submitted 14 days in advance of forum to be considered.
  • The last day to requests funds is 30 days before the last forum meeting of each semester.
  • Rolls Carry over from the Previous Semester. If you are ejected during the fall you will be unable to request money in the spring.