Columbus State University Print Logo

Greek Life

Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life

Awards and Recognition

 Congratulations to our 2019/2020 Award Recipients!

New Members of the Year

Jaylon Rease - Phi Kappa Tau
Bree Worthy - Phi Mu

Outstanding Chapter Advisor

Lindsay Murillo - Alpha Omicron Pi

Outstanding Chapter Presidents

Ashlin Clay - Delta Zeta
Christopher Florence - Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.

Living Your Values Award

Chase Moore - Kappa Sigma

Fraternity Member of the Year

Adam Yelkovich - Sigma Nu

Sorority Member of the Year

Kellyn Ward - Phi Mu

Chapters of the Year

NPHC - Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
IFC - Kappa Sigma
CPH - Alpha Omicron Pi

 Pillars Ranks



Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.



Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.
Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.
Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.



Alpha Omicron Pi
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
Delta Zeta
Kappa Sigma
Phi Kappa Tau
Phi Mu
Sigma Nu
Xi Theta
Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.